| Starting price | Starter $99 / month for 1 county | Essentials $99 / month ($81 / month billed yearly) | Growth $119 / month | Basic $99 per seat / month | Solo $119 / month ($99 billed yearly) | Free plan; Gold $119 / month | Solo $249 / month billed annually | Property Data from $1,000 / month (100,000 records) | Pay per record; no plan prices published |
|---|
| Free trial | 7 days; the Explore trial needs no card | 7 days; a card is required and the trial turns into a paid plan | 7 days | 7 days (as reported in 2026 reviews) | 5 days; a card and a mobile number are required | The free plan needs no card | 14 days; cancel before you are billed | Not stated on the pricing page | Not stated |
|---|
| Where the data comes from | Each county's own auditor or appraiser, treasurer, recorder, court and city files | One national database built from county records, MLS feeds and USPS data | A national database; since July 2025 owned by the same company as PropStream | A national property and people database with 700+ data points | County assessor and recorder records for all 50 states; auction and trustee tracking deepest in CA, AZ, NV, OR and WA | National public records plus MLS keyword search | Lists built inside the CRM by motivation, location and equity; the data provider is not named on the pages we checked | A national property database with mortgage, lien and pre-foreclosure data | County-sourced property, mortgage and demographic data, sold as static lists |
|---|
| How fresh it is | Live county data, collected from the county offices every week | Refresh schedule not stated on the pages we checked | Refresh schedule not stated on the pages we checked | Smart Lists refresh daily (their wording); no per-county refresh schedule shown | Refresh schedule not stated on the pages we checked | Refresh schedule not stated on the pages we checked | Refresh schedule not stated on the pages we checked | Refresh schedule not stated on the pages we checked | A list is a snapshot of the day you buy it; refresh schedule not stated |
|---|
| Investors on the same county list | At most 10 investors per county | No limit: every subscriber can pull the same list | No limit: every subscriber can pull the same list | No limit: every subscriber can pull the same list | No limit: every subscriber can pull the same list | No limit: the free plan is open to everyone | No limit stated | No limit stated | No limit: anyone can buy the same list |
|---|
| Skip tracing | No tracing service built in: export a ready-made file for BatchData, REISift or most providers, then import the phones and e-mails back | Yes: 12¢ a contact, or included with Connect, Pro and Elite (up to 4 phones and 4 e-mails) | Yes, on saved leads (uses your lead credits) | Yes, unlimited: up to 3 phones and 3 e-mails, LLC owners traced up to 5 levels | Yes: 250–2,500 phones and e-mails included by plan, then 4–8¢ each | Yes: 10 free credits, 2,500–10,000 on Gold, then 10¢ a successful trace | Included: "find phones, emails, and contact info at no extra cost" | Yes, sold separately by volume: phones, e-mail, DNC and litigator scrub | Not stated on the pages we could open |
|---|